113 South Main Bremond, TX 76629  Local: (254) 746-7131 Tollfree: (866) 746-7131
Customer Reviews
JANET'S
Local Bremond, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Dec 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great customer service
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely satisfied and loved the arrangement and the ease of using Janet's. Will recommend her to anyone who asks.
Janet Hadley's Reply:
Date: Oct 25, 2017, 5:07 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words, we take pride in our work. Please give us a call if we can be of further help to you. Thanks, again.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your website was easy to use and to place an order. The recipient's family said that the wreath was beautiful - thank you!
Janet Hadley's Reply:
Date: May 04, 2017, 8:05 am

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you.
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Extremely satisfied! Flowers were beautiful and delivered to the right location and the right time in the right condition. Will definitely use Janet's again when needed. Thanks!
Janet Hadley's Reply:
Date: Aug 31, 2016, 1:07 pm

Thank you for trusting us to handle your floral needs.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My experience with Janet's can be summed up in two words... Five Star... It is so refreshing in todays busy world to be treated like a real customer and not a number. Thanks Janet
Janet Hadley's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2016, 11:53 am

Thanks for letting us serve you! Happy Valentine's to you!
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers for my Mom were delivered quickly after having placed the order and she said they were very pretty.
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Prompt and timely service. My Mom said the flowers were beautifully done.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Janet has come through wonderfully for me/us twice in the last two months. The arrangements were outstanding both times and her kindness was heartfelt. Thanks, Janet.
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks, handled promptly! I will use you again!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for getting the flowers to my Mom on her birthday. She said they were beautiful!
Flower Delivery To Bremond, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JANET'S
113 South Main
Bremond, TX. 76629
Local: (254) 746-7131

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att